The Mellow Parenting Team

Rosemary Mackenzie

Chief Executive Officer

Rachel Tainsh

Programme and International Development Lead

Raquib Ibrahim

Research and Development Officer

Michael Lovell

Evaluation Team Member

Jacqueline King

Finance Officer

Atousa Allan

Training Coordinator

Sharon Kinloch

Voluntary Administrative Assistant

Drew Carlstedt

Mellow Intern 2020

Dr Christine Puckering

Mellow Consultant

Rachel Stephen

Mellow Consultant

Dr Marie Renaud

Mellow Consultant

The Mellow Board

Left to right: Gillian Croan, Robin Balbernie , Barbara Southern, Lynn Campbell,  George Mulveny, Dawn Finlayson, Joy Barlow, Alastair Crabb, Andrew Pulford

Our Board Members bring a variety of expertise: they are passionate and dedicated to guiding the organisation to improving outcomes for children and their families all over the world

There are currently nine members on the Mellow Board:

Chair                                    Joy Barlow MBE
Treasurer                            Barbara J Southern
Secretary                             George Mulveny


Robin Balbernie
Ian Milligan
Lynn Campbell
Gillian Croan

Dawn Finlay
Andy Pulford

Our Board members come from a variety of backgrounds including Law, Business, HR, Psychotherapy, Public Health, Accountancy and Strategy